Skip to content
Chesley: 519-363-3190 | Toll Free: 1-866-333-3032, Sauble: 519-422-2888

BARRISTERS - SOLICITORS

NOTARIES PUBLIC

Contact

Contact Us

Individual Emails

Ross Mclean - r.mclean@mcleanlawyers.ca

John Gilbert - j.gilbert@mcleanlawyers.ca

Alanna Bernard - a.bernard@mcleanlawyers.ca

Elizabeth Mooney - e.mooney@mcleanlawyers.ca

Lois Fiske - l.fiske@mcleanlawyers.ca

Michelle Steip - m.steip@mcleanlawyers.ca

Chesley Office


McLean Lawyers
27 First Avenue South
P.O. Box 118
Chesley, ON N0G 1L0
Canada
Ph: 519-363-3190
Fax: 519-363-2213

Toll-Free: 1-866-333-3032

Sauble Beach Office


McLean Lawyers
202 Main Street
General Delivery
Sauble Beach, ON N0H 2G0
Canada
Ph: 519-422-2888
Fax: 519-422-3309

Our Offices

We are proud to serve clients from every corner of Bruce and Grey counties. We have two conveniently located, one in Chesley and the other in Sauble Beach.

Chesley Office

Sauble Beach Office

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 am. to 5:00 pm.


Please Note:
We sometimes close at lunch
from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm.